fbpx
Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category
+353 (0) 91 457 898

Locations

Selected Trips

    Client Reviews

    Rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 352 review(s) of Client Reviews

    Every client receives a feedback survey when they return from their guided, self guided or tailor made vacations with us. Once completed the review is published on our website just as soon as our database updates. The little touches and details are important to us and where issues are raised we make positive changes to our trips to improve your experience.

    That’s why we read each of our client’s reviews and although we don’t respond to all of them, if it’s glowing feedback then we get the satisfaction of helping to make your vacations truly memorable.

    MG

    Michelle Grant

    Hiking - Dingle Way

    Reviewed on 06/11/2022

    Age: 60 - 70
    Trip Date: 24/09/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    The overall experience was great. Good trekking with just the right amount of creature comforts and down times.

    SC

    Susan Canham

    Self Guided+ Cycling - Connemara & The Burren

    Reviewed on 02/11/2022

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: USA
    Trip Date: 16/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    The experience with Wilderness Ireland was exceptionally enjoyable, truly a highlight of our trip. Go raibh maith agat.

    PM

    Paul Morgenthaler

    Self Guided+ Cycling - Connemara & The Burren

    Reviewed on 31/10/2022

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: USA
    Trip Date: 16/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    AW

    Alison Williams

    Hiking and Island Hopping - Ireland's West Coast

    Reviewed on 23/10/2022

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: Canada
    Trip Date: 08/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Great trip.

    RW

    Ruth Wetta

    Deluxe Hiking - The Kerry Mountains

    Reviewed on 22/10/2022

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 01/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    MG

    Marjorie Good

    Deluxe Hiking - The Kerry Mountains

    Reviewed on 19/10/2022

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 01/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    No hesitation in recommending Wilderness Ireland to others. Already have!

    MG

    Marjorie Good

    Hiking and Island Hopping - Ireland's West Coast

    Reviewed on 19/10/2022

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 08/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Already have recommended to friends!

    KS

    Kelley Storment

    Hiking - Dingle Way

    Reviewed on 18/10/2022

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 24/09/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    The Dingle Way walk with Wilderness Ireland is a wonderful way to spend a week. You get to experience the beauty and culture of Ireland with a local!

    HR

    Heather Russell

    Hiking and Island Hopping - Ireland's West Coast

    Reviewed on 17/10/2022

    Age: 40 - 50
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 08/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    I absolutely recommend this trip Was amazing in every way possible

    KV

    Kathleen Voldstad

    Deluxe Hiking - The Kerry Mountains

    Reviewed on 14/10/2022

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 01/10/2022
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    News & Offers

    Be the first to hear about new trips, locations and activities with our monthly newsletter