Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category

EU +353 (0) 91 457 898

Selected Trips

    Contact Us

    Opening Hours

    Our office is open from Monday – Friday. Office hours are 9am – 5.30pm GMT.

    If calling from outside Ireland, our office hours work out as being:

    • 10am – 6.30pm (Central European Time)
    • 4am – 12.30pm (Eastern Time in North America)
    • 2am – 10.30am (Mountain Time in North America)
    • 1am – 9.30am (Pacific Time in North America)

    Contact Us By Phone & Email

    Contact our friendly office team to discuss and book any of our trips.

    From outside Ireland, dial +353 (0)91 457 898.

    From the US and Canada please dial our North American toll free number: 1- 844- 235- 6240

    Email – [email protected]

    We also have a LiveChat feature, found in the bottom right-hand side of the page. LiveChat is operational the same as our business hours; outside of business hours, you may leave a LiveChat Ticket, and one of our Adventure Consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Detailed trip itineraries can be downloaded from each of the trip pages. However, if you have any questions regarding any of our hiking, biking, family or self drive adventure vacation packages. Interested in a tailor-made trip? Fill out our Interactive Trip Builder with all of your preferences, and we’ll get back to you!

    Got questions? Please don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or email – we are always happy to help, offer advice as to which trips might be best suited to you, and to make recommendations.

    Office Address

    Wilderness Ireland
    Unit 8A – 1/2
    Northwest Business Park
    Collooney
    Co. Sligo
    Ireland

    Our Holidays Reviewed
    in Your Own Words

    Lifetime memories for our family!

    Teresa Mason
    Ireland Tailormade 2017
    Reviewed on 28/08/2017

    Rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 174 reviews

    Read More Reviews

    News & Offers

    Be the first to hear about new trips, locations and activities with our monthly newsletter

    Exceptional Travel Experiences
    From our Friends

    Wilderness Scotland

    Specialists in offering a range of vacations, tours and incredible wilderness experiences. Wilderness Scotland take their clients to the most remote and beautiful regions of Scotland, all while staying at the most welcoming accommodations and delivering outstanding customer service.

    Visit Website
    Bspoke

    The ultimate collection of European cycling vacations. BSpoke's cycling experts can tailor-make your perfect cycling vacation where you can travel at your own pace or in a group of like-minded individuals. A BSpoke Tour is all about being as restful or as adventurous as you desire.

    Visit Website
    Ski Solutions

    Britain's original ski travel agency and tailor-made ski tour operator, Ski Solutions has been arranging ski vacations for over 30 years across Europe and North America. The Ski Solutions team are all skiing experts, and their wealth of knowledge and passion for the mountains will ensure you experience a truly memorable ski vacation.

    Visit Website
    Cycling for Softies

    Cycling for Softies is a luxury cycling tour operator providing gourmet cycling adventures in France and Italy. These are leisurely cycling tours winding through vineyards and staying in high end accommodation where the emphasis is as much on the food and wine as the cycling. Welcome to life in the easy lane.

    Visit Website

    We use cookies to ensure you have an exceptional browsing experience on our website. Learn more

    Accept